jumper cables on a girl’s chest

Standard


so I walked into a bar and told the bartender: I’ll have a jack daniels and a therapy session. He served my jack daniels just the way I like it: in a big fuckin bottle. Then he said, “what choo got?” I said,

“I live with a dead person
 she’s been dead the whole time we
 been together I guess

 and when
 I try to pump her chest
 with those hospital jumper cables
 she hates me for the discomfort




………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

