I had an under garment

Standard

Because of time
I went ahead and got rid of that old pair of underwear

they had been around for awhile
    bought some years back

they had had holes in the threads
even back before more than a year  but now
it was actually tuff to work them up
– they’d rip just a little bit if I’s
   not slow and easy pullin

It’s not to be so much a surprise
about how long I’d had them
    sometimes it’s just hard to get
    around to gettin those kinds of
    things Now
it’s time to go on and put them
in the garbage bin

I’m not sure about tomorrow though
not sure what I’ll do
hopefully I’ll get around to gettin another
pair sometime pretty soon



………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

